Author Topic: Skyrim  (Read 5828 times)

Offline CervezaTopic starter

• Hacksimus Maximus
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 80
  • Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!
  • So... Hows that Hopey-Changey thing working out?
  • Respect: +403
  • Referrals: 11
    • View Profile
Skyrim
« on: June 11, 2012, 08:07:43 AM »
My son has been playing this. I have no knowledge of game play at all... I've watched him play a bit and that's about it.

He saw something about crafting super high number weapons and armor and wanted help with it. So we followed some dude's guide for making the best armor. Turns out that there's another glitch you can use, which we did, and in combination with the first dude's guide we crafted armor and weapons that are above anything we could find online LOL.

It's funny to watch my son taking notes during a game. He writes down ingredients and where they can be found, order of doing things to maximize results, etc....

Anyways, if you play you know that Deidric (sp?) bows and armor. His bow without any enhancements does 200 damage. As soon as he has a full set of +40 Dmg bow stuff he should be kicking it.

Not sure what his armor turned out to be, if anyone's interested I could post up everything and how to do it.
XXXXXXXXXX________________________________________] 20%
I've forgotten more about this game then most people will ever know.
Thank you for controlling your children. Their manners reflect your love for them.
Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Don't teach a man to fish, and you feed yourself. He's a grown man. Fishing's not that hard.

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 154