Author Topic: GBot - Global Bot  (Read 55375 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #60 on: May 03, 2016, 05:44:15 PM »
0
ok i think i understand now i have been looking at your andros script and this script i a bit confused on how to make a button in GbotA to have a sub that its suppose to go to in GbotB or am i all wrong. That is how i see you jump down to your auto discord but how do i put that in GbotB if it doesnt have any of the menu in it.

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1917
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +245
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #61 on: May 03, 2016, 05:59:57 PM »
0
the Gbot2 doesn't required menu.
This is really simple to add task.  just pay attention of the flow and how each button is build.  

Look at the auto
 
set %discotime #sCnt

===== Disco ====
if !disco = #true && !charGhost = NO      ;  < --- if button disco is push and not a ghost to this
{
  gosub disco              
  set !disco #false   ; <---- reset the button ( let go off it :) )
}

The button are name after the sub you want to use, 


« Last Edit: May 03, 2016, 06:02:44 PM by The Ghost »

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #62 on: May 03, 2016, 06:01:25 PM »
0
Ahh i see i did get it to work by just putting in gosub disco but that way looks smoother

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1917
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +245
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #63 on: May 03, 2016, 06:15:47 PM »
0
The B-bot only wait for instruction

 repeat
add all the button you want him to do or action

 Until #Clilogged = 0 || #CharGhost = YES  ; <---   don't forget to hit play after you die  :)
 halt ; 

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #64 on: May 04, 2016, 01:45:14 AM »
0
Thank you ghost for helping me out when I'm done maybe I'll send you a pm and see if I did everything right

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1917
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +245
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #65 on: May 04, 2016, 04:21:18 AM »
0
I have merge a few of my snippet into this build so I don't have to run 4 script.  Event the Slave(B bot) have a menu now so I can keep en eye thing.   I don't use this for Shadowguard.  You only need one guy moving, second one just hide.

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #66 on: May 04, 2016, 04:13:38 PM »
0
ahh i dont really use a tamer all that much i use a sampire on the roof but when i do i want to be able to set it up and be able to heal my pets with my mystic mage

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #67 on: May 04, 2016, 06:16:06 PM »
0
been looking at a lot of auto attack scripts and but from what i know if i want it to auto attack something if needs to be guarding me so with that being said is there a way around that where i can use the event marco to attack nearest target or is it even worth doing something with this script. or should i just keep to looking how to heal the pet. and with that i need the pets id to put it in the snippet right

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1917
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +245
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #68 on: May 04, 2016, 06:28:29 PM »
0
You can look at lame 3.0 as a basic sammy auto attack. 

This bot was design to move your second toon around with you, that about it.  I just add move stuff so my second guy can help me.

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #69 on: May 05, 2016, 02:18:01 AM »
0
Ahh yes I have def used that one but I was looking more into an auto attack with a tamer and that's what I was figuring with this script 

Offline The Ghost

  • Elite
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1917
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.The Ghost is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +245
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #70 on: May 05, 2016, 02:55:34 AM »
0
simgle target with a tamer,  search for a sphinx helper.  not sure which forum it was posted.

Offline Hordeboy1903

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Hordeboy1903 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #71 on: December 02, 2016, 09:07:26 PM »
0
question is
i cant see the code all i see is the title
how do i get the script??
its same on most scripts..

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #72 on: December 03, 2016, 03:03:48 AM »
0
Hordeboy1903 you might want to take a look at this page first. It is going to solve the mystery of why you cant see anything scripts.

http://www.scriptuo.com/index.php?topic=12571.0

Offline Hordeboy1903

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Hordeboy1903 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #73 on: December 03, 2016, 09:49:35 AM »
0
Hordeboy1903 you might want to take a look at this page first. It is going to solve the mystery of why you cant see anything scripts.

http://www.scriptuo.com/index.php?topic=12571.0
tyvm

Offline cybercasper

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 228
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • cybercasper has no influence.
  • Respect: +41
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: GBot - Global Bot
« Reply #74 on: October 09, 2017, 04:43:08 AM »
0
anyone enlighten me on how can i use more than 2 accounts for this. do i have to run 2 gbotB with the gbotA

Tags: Cerveza