0%
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • slyone has no influence.
  • Respect: +40
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Hi
« on: July 30, 2008, 10:53:51 AM »
hey, i'm a novice scripter.  I've been playing UO since the 2nd age came out.  It's fun to see a script start out as an idea and then make it actually work.  I've been slowly working on a few scripts and each time I learn alittle more.  Thanks in advance for the help!
Started playing back at the Second Age

Offline Xclio

• Officially "The MAN"
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • Xclio has no influence.
  • Respect: +56
    • View Profile
Re: Hi
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2008, 11:09:30 AM »
Welcome, can't wait to see your work :)

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.6%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2008, 11:46:30 AM »
Hi and welcome, Slyone!
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline slyoneTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • slyone has no influence.
  • Respect: +40
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2014, 08:17:50 PM »
I thought it might be good to update my intro a bit. So here it goes...