Author Topic: Question to Trailmyx  (Read 7517 times)

Offline cascaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • casca has no influence.
  • Respect: +3
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Question to Trailmyx
« on: September 11, 2009, 04:12:42 PM »
Hey bud,

Haven't been on for awhile, I started playing UO again about 2 months ago. Where are you with your ScriptUO program?  Does the scripting language resemble EasyUO?  Does it function with the new SA Client?  No offense to Cheffe I'm sure he's sick and has issues, etc... but I think if you are capable of updating yours I might want to convert which means I'm willing to do some extensive bug testing.   Can you  kind of give me a status update as to where you are with it, how much time you are willing to put into the project, etc...?

Thanks! :)

Offline Endless Night

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 62
  • Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!
  • Respect: +393
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Question to Trailmyx
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2009, 05:21:29 PM »
SCriptuo doesnot run scripts at present.  Currently  its an excellent editor/tool for developing EUO scripts.

« Last Edit: September 11, 2009, 05:27:09 PM by Endless Night »
Outlaw Josey Wales - "Manwink, A Long Gone Scripty, and Endless are always teasing us with their private sections lol. What there realy saying is scripters rule and users drool."
Briza - "Your a living breathing vortex of usefulness."

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 154