Author Topic: Bola Maker  (Read 9922 times)

Offline slyoneTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • slyone has no influence.
  • Respect: +40
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Bola Maker
« on: April 26, 2010, 02:58:18 PM »
Here is my Bola Maker. It is my first try at making a script with a menu.  I've tested it a bit and it works well for me and a couple guildmates.
Give it a whirl and let me know what you think.

Setup is pretty easy:
-Get a resource container with iron ingots and leather.
-Get a tinkerer with at least 60 tinkering.  (I recommend higher and use a tinker tali.)
-Have at least 1 tinker tool in your backpack.
-Start it up.

There are 1 attachment(s) in this post. You must register and post an acceptable introduction to download
Bola Maker.txt
Started playing back at the Second Age

Offline Marlboroman

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Marlboroman has no influence.
  • Respect: +6
    • View Profile
Re: Bola Maker
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2010, 10:27:35 PM »
Ohh yeah a bola maker I've thought about making one of these many times but never done it cudos to you bud.  I can't wait to give this a shot. 

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2010, 06:38:26 PM »
Thanks for the reply.  I'm working on getting better at coding so the time it takes to code it the brute force way seems to be good experience to me.  Finding someone else's sub that does exactly what I want it to is sometimes difficult. 

Offline madatu

• Activity:
    0%
  • madatu has no influence.
  • Respect: +11
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2010, 09:31:25 PM »
I used this two weeks ago and forgot to post on it. It worked flawlessly, made 30k bolas

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41