Author Topic: YO YO YO  (Read 3089 times)

Offline masterblasterTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • masterblaster has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
YO YO YO
« on: July 04, 2010, 01:15:56 PM »
A little about myself,

UO vet going on 13 years strong. I play all kind of templates from hard core pvp to the trammy farmers. I currently play multiple shards with multiple accounts. At the moment I can not write any scripts but I am learning. I can fix almost any script to suit whatever I am doing so I am not a complete newb................. ;D Well that is me in a nut shell so HELOLOOLOLOOOLLOOO

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: YO YO YO
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2010, 02:32:05 PM »
A little about myself,

UO vet going on 13 years strong. I play all kind of templates from hard core pvp to the trammy farmers. I currently play multiple shards with multiple accounts. At the moment I can not write any scripts but I am learning. I can fix almost any script to suit whatever I am doing so I am not a complete newb................. ;D Well that is me in a nut shell so HELOLOOLOLOOOLLOOO

If you will take some time and look at the stickied post above yours you will see some fine examples of what we are looking for as a intro post. Please take a little time and read them, then try again.
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline masterblasterTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • masterblaster has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2010, 04:33:00 PM »