Author Topic: I gave in... again...  (Read 1569 times)

Offline Trance104Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Trance104 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
    • Trance music!!!
I gave in... again...
« on: July 08, 2010, 09:48:29 AM »
I have been playing UO (off & on) since 2000 and it has been some game. I can't believe how much of my life it has consumed.. lol... I didn't get into scripting until like 3 years ago... I used to be uber n00ber... I've never written any scripts, but I've altered some to fit my needs. I didn't know any other scripting site existed for UO outside of EUO.... That's why I'm here only now.. lol...

My girlfriend is 4'11"... lol... anyway

I am a necro/strength char... which is rare it seems... on the shard that I play on, we have a single stats cap of 150... So I have close to 200 STR.. not quite there yet, but I'm lacking the totem.

I play on PandoraUO and the admin is kind of an *bleep*, but he definitely has a good thing going for him. So maybe there's reason...... www.pandorauo.com They have the new SA update and some custom stuff.. Pretty cool...

I also have my own website... www.trance104.com

Check it out if you like Trance music.

Thanks!!!

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: I gave in... again...
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2010, 11:15:41 AM »
I love BT, some of my favorite music. 

Welcome to the site!
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!