Author Topic: Trying again  (Read 2916 times)

Offline hellsgremlinTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • hellsgremlin has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Trying again
« on: July 16, 2010, 09:34:53 AM »
Hello Script uo,  In the past i tryed to introduce my self,  Unfortinatly i tryed to keep it short and sweet.  Unfortinatly like many others, i was unsuccessfull and my account remained restricted.  so here goes ( im not good at talking about myself)

Hello,  My name is Bryon and im an Alkiholic.  ( sorry couldnt help myself.) im 24 years old altho my birthday is in 2 days so i guess im practicaly 25 years old.  Obviously im a guy. Fortinatly I have 0 Chirldern and an awasome feiance i have been with for 7 years.  ( no marrage,  if it aint broke dont fix it....she feels differntly but. Shhhh)     

Ive been playing UO for about 7 or 8 years now.  I joined ultima online right after lord blackthorns revenge.  Lately,  even with all the new content and live in game content  i have been finding my uo experiance much less entertaining as it once was.   i have been kinda logging in,,  wandering around, looking at stuff than eventualy getting kicked for inactivity because i get distracted by other things.

I am trying to become an active player in ultima online once again.  the idea is for me to make an imbuler so i can properly gear all my old outdated PRE SA geared toons.  Unfortinaltly Imbuling is no easy task to train.  So I spoke to a friend and he refeered me to this website and said its better than Easyuo  Simply because of the community.   so here i am Scriptuo,  At your mercy. 

Well,  this was my second attempt. hopefully my introduction has met the standards required so i can get my imbuler rolling and prehaps help some othr players along the way.

Thanks,,
Bryon Jones

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.