0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • queesha has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
intro
« on: May 05, 2023, 07:38:15 AM »
Hi Im Queesh. Ive been playing UO for about 20 years on and off. I recently came back to OSI with the demise of UOG. Ive mained PvP for years and years now but ive been PvMing on OSI to get a foothold. I definitely could use some help automating things for ease of use. Currently I play a Bokmage in PvP and a sampire in PvM, ive been learning new encounters and such on OSI. Mostly I have been farming UWB, Roof, Cora and Fan Dancers/Lurgs. I quit OSI around Age of Shadows though played some SE and ML free servers years later. My favorite style of play has been UOG alchy mages but with the closing of UOG i found myself looking elsewhere for Fast Paced PVP. Ive found OSI to be fun in that regard however the power creep is immense and items are crucial, so I am working on that, though I am competitive with a suit totaling about a plat. Not bad when some people have weapons that cost 10-20x+ that amount alone. Thanks for reading my introduction and I wish you all the best of luck.
« Last Edit: May 05, 2023, 07:40:49 AM by queesha »

Offline gimlet

• Very Super Secret
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    2.8%
  • Reputation Power: 71
  • gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!
  • Respect: +274
  • Referrals: 3
    • View Profile
Re: intro
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2023, 06:35:50 PM »

A Very Warm Welcome!

Thanks for your introduction - restricted status lifted - feel free to enjoy all the benefits of the site!

WELCOME!

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    3%
  • Reputation Power: 41