Author Topic: Just Joined, Where Can I Download Pet Naming Script? Thanks.  (Read 4281 times)

Wee

Just Joined, Where Can I Download Pet Naming Script? Thanks.
« on: March 10, 2011, 06:08:53 AM »
Hi, I am new to the Script UO community and was looking for some assistance to help me get started.  I checked under Script Library and saw a topic for it but I didn't see an actual link to download it.  Can you help me out?  Thanks.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2011, 06:12:05 AM by Wee »

Offline Cerveza

• Hacksimus Maximus
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 80
  • Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!Cerveza is awe-inspiring!
  • So... Hows that Hopey-Changey thing working out?
  • Respect: +403
  • Referrals: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Just Joined, Where Can I Download Pet Naming Script? Thanks.
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2011, 06:19:47 AM »
I can help with that....

FIRST READ
SECOND READ explains why the download link doesn't show up
THIS READ goes with the one above.
EXAMPLES for you.

That should get you going.
XXXXXXXXXX________________________________________] 20%
I've forgotten more about this game then most people will ever know.
Thank you for controlling your children. Their manners reflect your love for them.
Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Don't teach a man to fish, and you feed yourself. He's a grown man. Fishing's not that hard.

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41