Author Topic: Hiya, the names Will.  (Read 2336 times)

Offline Crazyamerican741Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Crazyamerican741 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hiya, the names Will.
« on: April 03, 2010, 11:27:55 AM »
I have been playing UO for 7+ years. I only have played on one server, which is baja. But I'm just now getting into using scripts. I decided I needed a break and just sit here and read a book while my crafter does something, which would be nice. A friend told me about this website, so far everyone seems nice and very helpful. I like the fact that you need to post something here and get it accepted in order to use most of the stuff on the website. As everyone can see, I'm not very good at writing about my self, sorry if this is so short. :( I have never been a good writer, just into reading. ^.^ I hope everyone likes me here and hope that everyone can help me out... lol. Hope its not to hard to use these scripts if you all accept this introduction.

Thanks,
Will

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.
  • Respect: +43
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Hiya, the names Will.
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2010, 03:02:12 PM »
Welcome to the site!

Hope to see you active on the boards. Don't forget to use that search button. It is extremely helpful. I also think you will find that most of the script authors here are great at helping people out.  ;)
If at first you don't succeed, try try again. Then give up. There is no use in making a fool of yourself.

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254