• Reputation Power: 0
  • llamas_rule has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi
« on: April 06, 2010, 07:13:49 AM »
Hi everyone, hm.. where to start...

Ok well, I've been playing UO for 6-7 years, I am mainly PVP oriented, but still enjoy PVM... I have little scripting experience but I would like to learn.

Thx :) bye

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 29
  • Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +162
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hi
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2010, 07:29:41 AM »
What shards do you play on? Where are you from? What sort of toons do you like to play? What do you think of the SA expansion? 
This coin declares Caesar is "Dictator for Life." He did serve as Dictator for the remainder of his life, but his life would end only a few weeks after this issue. For Caesar to put his image on coins and essentially declare himself king was too much for Brutus and his republican allies.

"If everything seems under control, you're not going fast enough'
-Mario Andretti

"If everyone is thinking alike, someone isn't thinking."
- General George Patton Jr

Offline llamas_ruleTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2010, 07:41:37 AM »
Play on Oceania shard, I am from Australia, I play mage mostly - different variations, I think it's great, love the imbuing.

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 29
  • Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +162
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2010, 07:47:47 AM »