Author Topic: A basic introduction  (Read 2259 times)

Offline calcuttaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • calcutta has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
A basic introduction
« on: June 19, 2014, 11:24:35 AM »
I have been playing UO since 1998. I have played Great Lakes, Chesapeake, Napa, and Atlantic. Also played a few of the Asian shards when transfer's first came out as my entire guild went to farm powerscrolls and such. I never transferred back! The housing designs and vendor organization of those shards are unreal! I quit the production shards a few years back only to return when High Sea's released! I played faithfully for a few months before life got in the way and I had to quit paying the monthly fee! I began playing freeshard's to feed my UO addiction. I am still playing the freeshards as I fear going back to the production servers I would be completely lost!

I have never scripted anything major using EasyUO but I have scripted some decent scripts for the runuo community! Looking forward to sharing my knowledge on these forums as well as learning more!

Offline calcuttaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • calcutta has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
    • View Profile
Re: A basic introduction
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2015, 09:01:15 AM »
I never heard back from my introduction, was it inadequate?

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    3%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.
  • Scripting well enough to break things!
  • Respect: +206
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2015, 01:09:19 PM »