• Reputation Power: 0
  • bluepits has no influence.
  • Respect: +5
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Helllo
« on: May 05, 2010, 04:37:03 PM »
Hello everyone,
Glad i found this place to have some fun with uo ,and upload some of my scripts i have made . ive been playing uo for 11 years AND IM VERY TIRED OF of click click play lol :)

Offline angel of darkness

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • angel of darkness has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Helllo
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2010, 06:31:35 PM »
Hi nice to meet you :D

Offline Hoby

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 14
  • Hoby barely matters.Hoby barely matters.
  • Respect: +79
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2010, 08:26:20 AM »
Welcome to the site.  Maybe if you could tell us a little more about yourself your restricted status might get lifted.  What kind of stuff do you like to do pvp/pvm, what kind of scripts do you write, what shard do you play?  Maybe you have a funny dog/cat story you could share. 
I like you, your death shall be quick and painless!!
I may have alzheimers, but at least I don't have alzheimers.
Walruses are like vampires, only awesome
Pwned-The total domination or shut down of a person or thing. 
I believe a hangover is gods way of saying you kicked ass last night!
Life's to short to remove usb safely.

Offline bluepitsTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2010, 09:24:51 AM »
I do alot of pvm and some pvp very little i have written a script now cheap and easy for trainging with a golem and using mystic to heal it every so often

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 29
  • Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +162
    • View Profile