Author Topic: Hello! !  (Read 1745 times)

Offline dashinTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • dashin has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello! !
« on: August 30, 2010, 06:52:20 AM »
Hello all!
My name is Curro, im from spain Im 15 years old only, so my english is limited but im gonna try to make a good text!  

Well, first i would like to congratulate on the great work you have done. I can see the great effort.
I would like to be part of this site because in it could be very gratifying in my every day in Ultima Online. I think this side has a very good look, so i hope that i could be a part of the web.

Thanks you and regards ;)
Edit: Ive forgoten my uo story:
Ive been playing uo since 2 years. A friend told to me this game and the first time that i saw the graphycs i thought it was a *bleep*... later i proved them wrong it was very funny ! Ive never used script but i would like try to do it and  improve my charcter :D
« Last Edit: August 30, 2010, 07:07:42 AM by dashin »

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Hello! !
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2010, 07:49:36 AM »
I think making characters is one of my favorite things to do besides pvp.  I like the events for a short time if it involves fun items and weird bosses but making characters is always a mainstay.  Without scripts to help train for endless hours, I would of left UO long ago.

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55