Author Topic: question i cant find on easyuo...  (Read 8127 times)

Offline ugafanTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • ugafan has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
question i cant find on easyuo...
« on: November 20, 2008, 06:32:04 PM »
hmm im very new to scripting, as i want to start trying to write my own. Now the tough part ive found is the item id numbers and letters. is there a master list anywhere where i can get these?

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: question i cant find on easyuo...
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2008, 06:34:02 PM »
EasyUO has an object type database:

http://www.easyuo.com/itemdb/index.php
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline ugafanTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • ugafan has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2008, 06:42:39 PM »
i think my inability to search for anyhting on the internet really sucks...sigh

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile