Author Topic: Hey all I'm FatPay~!  (Read 1851 times)

Offline FatPayTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • FatPay has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hey all I'm FatPay~!
« on: March 12, 2010, 09:13:20 AM »
FatPay is my real name with the F and the P switched around, I'm from a small town you never heard of in east Minnesota.. I have been playing Ultima for like 10 years now, im just about 26. I don't play OSI anymore but when I used to I played Lake Superior. Mostly my thief until that class was reduced to stealing from the ground and from monsters. The free shards that I play are UOGamers Hybrid and a server called Eclipse, which is a no skill cap/ high stat cap ML server with some other mods.
I started scripting probably like 4 or 5 years ago, not really sure when that happened... Pretty much when I figured out that I didn't actually have to be at the keyboard doing the garbage work grindin in UO is when I started. Been a member of Askchopper and WinUO and such new to here and I'm glad that I am! :D

Offline Endless Night

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 62
  • Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!Endless Night is awe-inspiring!
  • Respect: +393
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hey all I'm FatPay~!
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2010, 09:15:35 AM »
welcome to the boards.
Outlaw Josey Wales - "Manwink, A Long Gone Scripty, and Endless are always teasing us with their private sections lol. What there realy saying is scripters rule and users drool."
Briza - "Your a living breathing vortex of usefulness."

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 29