Author Topic: Hiya Again  (Read 1521 times)

Offline SneekyTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Sneeky has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hiya Again
« on: March 13, 2010, 12:21:09 AM »
Hello all  im an old Ultima Online Gamer who just find time in rl to start playing again

some recomended i turn in here and find alot of help and assist in my way back.  so here i am.

is awesome that alot of you guys and girls find time to build scripts and help others to make this game more easy.
for that i thank thee.

i have played for like 8 years before i had my unfortynally break, due to rl problems.  but before that i was running a big Shop on Europe.
i was a well know Trader on UoAuction and a big Bod Collector in the old days.

i was Running wiht the Old [CHU] champ hunters united,,way back when Alex was the Guildmaster.  alot have change in the past years.

but oh well  is like riding a bicycle    in a few weeks il proberly be back up running.

hope there still are many familiar faces around out there.

cya all around

LordUo
« Last Edit: March 13, 2010, 12:29:28 AM by Sneeky »

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hiya Again
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2010, 01:38:46 AM »
Welcome to the site and thanks for the intro!

Enjoy ;)

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator