Author Topic: hello out there  (Read 2945 times)

Offline aceheart1976Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • aceheart1976 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
hello out there
« on: March 20, 2010, 09:22:33 AM »
im known as Ace mostly, ive been playing uo for almost 11 years now. always been on the europa shard since i started even tho i live in U.S.A.

i enjoy playing a multitude of chars from crafters to tamers to mages to warriors. some of my favorite templets are the sampire, necro/mage and tamer/treasure hunter.

i have used Easyuo a great amount but getting frustrated with it more and more. i have asked for help there and usually get the same smug replies with the few exceptions of occasional kindness. had someone pm there and tell me about this site so im interested in seeing if this is any easier for me :)

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: hello out there
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2010, 09:31:20 AM »
Glad you found us!  Welcome to the site.  Restriction lifted so have fun.
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.
  • Respect: +43
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2010, 09:39:24 AM »
Welcome to the site! I think you will find that the scripters here are very willing to help you.

Make sure you check out the search button! ;)