Author Topic: Provo and Discord  (Read 13646 times)

Offline gateCrasherTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • gateCrasher has no influence.
  • Respect: +7
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Provo and Discord
« on: July 21, 2008, 10:14:53 AM »
Hi Everyone,

I just started playing again after a hiatus. What is currently the best method to train up disco and/or provoke? I'm thinking of going with an all bard mage. I already have peace and music at 120. Any tips, pointers to existing scripts, etc would be helpful.

Thanks,
/gC

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
Re: Provo and Discord
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2008, 01:36:19 PM »
Thanks!

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2008, 09:43:02 PM »
Play that funky music has all the bard single script s in one.  I combined them and added provo to avoid having 3-4 scripts.  Just haven't removed the others so Play that Funky Music Gatecrasher!

Thx! for the shout TM

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2008, 02:10:08 PM »