Author Topic: Howdy Y'all  (Read 1920 times)

Offline lilmax5Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • lilmax5 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Howdy Y'all
« on: August 13, 2009, 07:46:42 PM »
Just thought I would introduce myself!!

My name is John and I live in SC.  I have been playing UO for over 2 yrs now and the sad part is that I had it on the shelf 2 yrs prior to that! :o  But I finally got into the game and have enjoyed playing it ever since.  I have spent most of my time on Lake Superior, however, I am branching out to other shards.  It's nice to meet other people and have fun.

I used to be in the golf industry right before it tanked adn glad I got out when I did.  I am currently reading and learning as much as I can so that I can write my own scripts and add them here.  I have currently found some on easyuo that are rather frustrating and was lead here by someone ingame. 

As of right now, I play a tamer/mage and necro/mage and am learning new and exciting things playing in factions.  I have come to the conclusion that most of the pvpers really tend to forget that UO is a game and take things way to personal.  Just my opinion. :)

I look forward to reading more posts and learning from the community here!!

See y'all round the bend!!

Peace

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: Howdy Y'all
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2009, 07:54:39 PM »