Author Topic: Diablo intro  (Read 2715 times)

Offline impTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • imp has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Diablo intro
« on: October 23, 2014, 05:53:19 PM »
Hey my name is Diablo, I am new at Ultima Online. My buddy is in the process of teaching me how to play. I am interested and eager to learn about it. I currently play in Great Lakes. I enjoy Champ spawns and idocs. I have not done too many but i look forward to getting more active in the game. I would like to learn how to script. I work in the Marine Corps and I enjoy many activities that take me outdoors. Can't wait to join the forum and learn from the more experienced players. -Diablo

Offline Cstalker

• Google Slut
  • ScriptUO Beta Tester
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Cstalker has no influence.
  • Respect: +9
    • View Profile
Re: Diablo intro
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2014, 05:56:31 PM »
Welcome to ScriptUO.

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.8%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2014, 08:48:54 AM »
I'm always surprised when people just discover UO.  How did you find out about it and also about this site?  What do you like about the game so far?  Dislike?
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline gimlet

• Very Super Secret
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    1.4%
  • Reputation Power: 71