0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • jason16881 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
intro
« on: August 07, 2015, 08:30:58 AM »
Hi my name is Jason, and I am from Ohio. I have been married for almost 13 years and have 3 great kids. I have been playing Ultima Online For about 18 years. I really do appreciate everything that you all work so hard to create on this sit. My friend Blazehammer told me about this site and told me I should check it out. I am not sure what else to say but if any questions feel free to ask me. My home servers are Origin and Legends. I love to play my Mystic mage Bard. I can use this char for about alything but I love to use her for lady m. I also have a Samp that I use to do spawns medusa and other things I like doing bods and treasure hunting to. 
« Last Edit: August 07, 2015, 02:09:57 PM by jason16881 »

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    4%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.
  • Scripting well enough to break things!
  • Respect: +206
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: intro
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2015, 10:36:43 AM »
Greetings, you don't need to make a new intro, just edit it. A lot of work is put into the scripts on this site which will be available to you. All we ask is for a good intro which there are plenty of examples of stickied in this section. You have shared a bit about you, now share about UO. Free Shard or Official Shard? Favorite template? PvP or PvM? Favorite thing about UO or best memory in UO?