0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • utgo has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi All
« on: May 08, 2010, 01:05:44 AM »
You guys kinda put new members on the spot huh?
*Cracks knuckels*
  Well I started playing uo when i was 12. I used to hang out at this internet store in a town called Oceanside. You came in and gave 5$ for the first hour and i think like 2$ for every hour after. 20$ would get you the whole day. They had computers wall to wall. I just played Half-Life and Team Fortress at first but alot of the guys that worked there were playing UO when it came out and i just ended up getting into it. They all named me Newbie and that was my name for years there. Eventually I later became know as "the artist formally known as NEWB" lmao.