Author Topic: Hi UO addicts  (Read 1496 times)

Offline dlo88Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • dlo88 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi UO addicts
« on: May 15, 2010, 06:12:46 PM »
Hows it going people?

My name is Darcy and I have been playing UO since 2001 or 2002 I think with a few much needed breaks here and there. Tried WOW but quit that game after a few weeks..... fighting the same monster for 2 hours to get 10 items for a quest is not my thing lol.

I mostly pvped in the past but after taking a 4 month break when stygian abyss came out I figured I would try being a trammy for awhile until I got back into the swing of things. Defiantly not as bad as I thought all those years lol. For some odd reason I always find myself spending more time changing chars skills around and tinkering on suits then actually fighting anything..... lol

I currently only play on Chessy, but I have played Atlantic, Catskills, Lake Austin, Great Lakes, Lake Superior, Legends and Pacific but will probly xfer around alot since Chessy seems dead pvp wise at the moment.

I used to use the Winuo site alot but it seems it no longer is around anymore and I was told to check this site out.

Have a good day and maybe see you in the field.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2010, 06:16:56 PM by dlo88 »

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hi UO addicts
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2010, 06:23:04 PM »
Welcome to SUO Darcy. Thanks for the intro, restricted status lifted.

X