Author Topic: Hi, I am Soldevi!  (Read 1578 times)

Offline SoldeviTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Soldevi has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi, I am Soldevi!
« on: July 16, 2012, 11:56:21 AM »
I quit playing Ultima for about 2 years now to spend some time in Warcraft (Magtheridon, alliance) and I tried out a few other games like Tera / Diablo 3 and DC Universe.  Nothing has really kept my attention the way UO has so I am back for a bit atleast.  I am debating if I will take another break from this game when GuildWars 2 comes out, I am hoping that with UO I will not have to but I am going to keep my options open.

I am a 13 year veteran having started on Lake Superior. I left that server once Lake Austin opened up and have spent the majority of the years on that server since. So if at anytime during it's existence you played there you have probably seen me on the battlefield.  I was in a few guilds during my time including A:E / XTC / Vamp and most recently before I quit FFBz.  Along with Pan we formed argueably the greatest duo to ever play Lake Austin during any era.  While the game isn't as active as it once was I hope to soon get back into the mix so look forward to seeing me on a server near you shortly.

I met C2 originally while in Vamp and although we became enemies it is him that once brought me here before.  Now I am back because I remember just how good his scripts were and I hope to have the opportunity to try out some of the other members scripts.

Offline _C2_

• AFK FtW
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 48
  • _C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!_C2_ has great potential!
  • RIP Pen Trick
  • Respect: +254
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Hi, I am Soldevi!