Author Topic: So I like WoW. Sue me... lol  (Read 13584 times)

Offline TrailMyxTopic starter

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
So I like WoW. Sue me... lol
« on: October 07, 2008, 08:27:07 AM »
I've been playing WoW off and on again for a couple months now.  I like the fact that it looks gorgeous on my less than updated hardware.  I hate level-grinders, so it's taken me a bit to learn to tolerate that, but it's better than the grind of Everquest and you don't need to eat or die!
Please read the ScriptUO site RULES
Come play RIFT with me!

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: So I like WoW. Sue me... lol
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2008, 10:16:33 AM »
Any chance of posting a screenshot of what being in the game actually looks like. The screenshots on official websites never quite the same as when you actually playing the game yourself. This holds true UO Kingdom Reborn client.

I still can't get off the UO and eagerly await Stygian Abyss. I was 1/2 tempted to try Conan but I've never been a big fan of 3D thus far...

WoW does seem to be the big daddy of MMORPG's these days...

• Administrator
  • Activity:
    0%