Author Topic: Greetings all.  (Read 1749 times)

Offline mdsdiarmuidTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • mdsdiarmuid has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Greetings all.
« on: June 22, 2010, 10:46:35 PM »
Greetings everyone. I'm relatively new to UO after a decade hiatus. Whole lot of new things for me to learn, so I am looking forward to learning from you all until I am able to return the favour to others.

Cheers,

Micah

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Greetings all.
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2010, 10:50:40 PM »
Greetings Micah and Welcome to SUO!

Tell us a little more about yourself. 10 Year Hiatus is quite a long one...we want to know where you've been and what you've been doing! ;)

What brings you back and what are some of the best memories you have of UO?

What do you like about UO now compared back to the good ole' days?

Good to see your back and welcome to ScriptUO! :)

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 55
  • Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!Masscre is leading the good life!
  • Air Guitar Commander !!
  • Respect: +144
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2010, 03:34:40 AM »
Also what servers are you playing then and now? OSI or free shard?

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%