Author Topic: hi - edited  (Read 2600 times)

Offline delchiTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • delchi has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
hi - edited
« on: November 28, 2010, 08:13:11 PM »
I am a UO vet with a few years of scripting experience. Looking to see what this forum has to offer and to see what I can do for you fellas. I have written scripts for gold farming, taming, reagent gathering (server specific), and mining. Currently I am working to improve on my gold farming script.

and the edit...