Author Topic: My names Citrus and i like cheez-its.  (Read 4560 times)

Offline Citrus82Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Citrus82 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
My names Citrus and i like cheez-its.
« on: April 04, 2011, 11:38:42 AM »
Hi,

Lol sorry about the title, i'm not very good at naming things, that's why my names citrus...i got it off a soda can years ago.

Anyways, lets see... I played UO for a like 4 years on the Great lakes shard, in the guild [C|C] then moved on to the greener pasters of world of warcraft. After playing that for a few years i got board and quit.

Now me and my friends are playing on a Spanish speaking free shard, even though not one of us speaks Spanish lol. We picked that shard because we wanted to play a shard that was as close to OSI as we could get, without all the no skill cap type stuff.

Im quite the sci-fi buff, yes i have watched every official show/movie that has the name StarTrek, and StarGate in it. Im about 6 foot tall, i weigh around 225, my left hangs a little... well nvm.

I play a few old school ( at least old school to me) fps games, like C&C renegade, and battlefield Vietnam.

The reason im here: Now that i play on a free shard, hardly any scripts work so i have been learning how to make my own. To be honest i highly doubt any scripts i get from here will work. I plan on tearing some of your scripts to shreads as to see how they work and further my knowledge of making one myself.

Thanks

Offline Paulonius

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 29
  • Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.Paulonius is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +162
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: My names Citrus and i like cheez-its.
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2011, 12:03:34 PM »