Author Topic: Hi I am Hans  (Read 2136 times)

Offline Hans04Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Hans04 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi I am Hans
« on: May 06, 2011, 02:22:52 PM »
I started playing UO back in 2000 when I was 16 years old and my classmates from my German class convinced me to play.  So the legacy of Hans began.  I have taken many breaks but can never seem to leave for good.  Although I have never really gotten good at pvp, I have made a name for myself being able to solo peerlesses and most recently champ spawns.  So I would say I am a PVMer at heart, but I don't mind going to Fel and getting my ass kicked.

I played many shards but have always called Great lakes my home.  I have played mostly tamers and necro mages, but more recently I have really gotten into the Sampire soloist template.  I spend almost 100% of my time spawning, either in large groups with my guild or on my own.  Either way I really enjoy the feeling of killing and champ and it has been rewarding for me.

Outside of UO I have a job in marketing and I also play wheelchair rugby which has been a amazing way to stay in shape.  I am always willing to help out, even if i don't know what I am doing,
« Last Edit: May 06, 2011, 02:38:28 PM by Hans04 »

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hi I am Hans
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2011, 03:28:25 PM »
Thanks for the intro, restricted status lifted!

Welcome to Scriptuo!

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk