Author Topic: Hello all!  (Read 2278 times)

Offline tekhnolyzeTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • tekhnolyze has no influence.
  • Respect: +1
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello all!
« on: June 25, 2011, 10:51:05 AM »
Guess I'll go ahead and make my introduction here. I'm 23 years old and a UO player since UO:R's debut. I'm in the US Army and I program in Python in my spare time. I do a little bit of EUO scripting, but not too much since I don't want to make new scripts for things that already have scripts that work perfectly fine. I'm a Linux fanboy (<3 Slackware) and general computer geek. Not really sure what else to say here lol, I've been using EUO for about 4 years but on a somewhat limited basis (I try to not AFK when I can). I play Chesapeake and Europa as my two main shards, and I'm definitely more of a PVMer than a PVPer, but I keep a pvp paladin (120 chiv ftw) ready and set for both. Hoping to be a regular poster on the boards here (at least in the main boards, probably won't get much done in the script boards). Looks like a pretty active site.
Not really sure what else I should say, but I'd be glad to answer any questions the more curious members might have
« Last Edit: June 25, 2011, 10:57:20 AM by tekhnolyze »

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
Re: Hello all!
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2011, 05:28:27 PM »
wow, not even a hello lol

Offline gimlet

• Very Super Secret
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    2.8%
  • Reputation Power: 71
  • gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!
  • Respect: +274
  • Referrals: 3
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2011, 06:15:48 PM »
Welcome

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity: