Author Topic: New intro  (Read 2375 times)

Offline stressed89Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • stressed89 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
New intro
« on: December 17, 2013, 03:09:50 AM »
hello all i am Stressed :) very... i  came to the world of uo in 2008 and basically i have playerd ever since except from when me and my wife had our son then i took 2 years out of the game i still consider myself a noob to the game as alot changed in them 2 or so years but im back :) i have never even tried to write my own scripts but maybe one day i will i havent got to do programming in my RL job as im a chef so computers dont really come into work life so i will be learning to write scripts as a total noob  hehe

As for my in game life i try to do alot of trading but also do my own public events to try keep people in the game and keep them excited my wife also plays uo so i dont get the ear ache that most others get for playing :) (lucky me) the template i love the most except from a sampire ofc is my mage mystic weaver currently a mage weaver fisher but its all fun i like to try new kinds of playing style's out like recently i tried PvP tried being the main word i will get there eventually but im am a trammie.

most of the people i know in the game are VIRTUAL friends my real life friends stopped playing to do that real life thing again (wimps) i mailnly play on europa but occasionally i travel to atlantic when i can afford to my days on uo mainly consist of shame hunting now as i know lots of things are great in there im just waiting for my ubber drop so i can open a museum :).

i will be looking at how to write my own scripts in the future but i have lots to learn for that i hope you all dont mind if i try to take some knowledge from your scripts and produce my own sometime.