Author Topic: I'ts nice to meet you all!!! :D  (Read 996 times)

Offline MichaelocideTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Michaelocide has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
I'ts nice to meet you all!!! :D
« on: August 19, 2020, 07:02:33 AM »
Hello everyone!!!

My name is Michael and I am seriously addicted to Ultima Online!  :o I am a 21 year old male who likes to dabble in a bit of everything. I very much enjoy a variety of hobbies ranging from music to
art and even acting. I started playing games when I was around 7 years old and by games I mean chess. xD I would constantly bug my sisters and even my sisters bf to play chess with me. They played a little at first but they eventually grew tired of it. :'(  The day I was introduced to video games was when I was about 9 years old when my sisters boyfriend brought his Ipod touch over and he let me play all the games he had on it. Not too long after he showed me final fantasy 7 on psp and I became entranced with the game. He would bring it over every weekend until eventually he just gave it to me and let me tell you.... I smiled so wide and my eyes lit up the moment he said "You can have it". ;D About a year later he lent me a computer to play Ultima Online with him.
He would drag me to the miasmas and we would sit in ventrilo for hours killing them and looting their precious gold and jewels. Not too long after I started Uo I met a nice group of people named