• Reputation Power: 0
  • Venosa has no influence.
  • Respect: +3
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hola!
« on: October 07, 2009, 12:08:33 PM »
Greetings,

I am a veteran player of UO. I have played for over 10 years with a few breaks in the process. However ended up taking a liking to the game again and seems like i am back for good. The only reason I came back is because of the outstanding relationships built with the online community and the nostalgic feeling of beating someone down with your UO buddies :D

I currently live in Southern California in Orange County. I look forward to making friends here on SUO, i love the fact that everyone must go through and give a proper introduction. Hopefully I can learn how to work on scripts, playing a game with repetitive mouse clicking can take a toll on someone with Rheaumatoid Arthiritis.

I have to say, when i first registered and saw the photo with the cats and the phrase " We can haz Hartwud?" I nearly killed over here in my chair. People at work were staring at me wondering why I was laughing so hard....

Again I would like to say HELLO! to the SUO community and hope to make some great new friends to chat with online and share some funny stories oh and of course see some more humor like that pic.

Until then... hasta luego!

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.4%
  • Reputation Power: 154
  • TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!TrailMyx is awe-inspiring!
  • Viper!
  • Respect: +1349
  • Referrals: 33
    • View Profile
    • ScriptUO
Re: Hola!
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2009, 12:12:01 PM »
You can blame that cat picture on Cerveza.  lol

You're nearly my neighbor!  Californians unite!  heh 

Welcome!