Author Topic: New Member here!  (Read 1172 times)

Offline AnalyaTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Analya has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
New Member here!
« on: May 02, 2020, 05:49:14 PM »
Hi there! Ana here. I started playing UO back in 2002, trained up alot of skills the hard way, then discovered I could do it easier and quicker and got all my chars maxxed out. Life got in the way, stopped playing for a little while, came back after about a year. I started playing World of Warcraft about ten years ago, and then didn't have time for either. Started WoW again, but they've changed it so much that it's not much fun for me now. UO hasn't really changed the basics as far as I can tell. I'm still a "young player", it hasn't been a week yet since I got my acct activated. There's new skills, which I haven't read up on yet, but I need gold and such so I gotta get those skills trained. I like playing tamers, but man is it hard to train up taming. On my old account my white wyrm would attack and kill me quite often, not really sure what would happen but it'd growl and then kill me. I'd always laugh cause that's my luck. I like having a thief with magery, hiding, stealth, like going down to doom and steal those artys down there. I liked having my house deco'd out in doom stuff. Didn't really steal much in tokuno, there was always jerks there that would lead things to me and they'd kill me. I was able to survive some encounters, but didn't have enough whatever to survive jerks like that. I like mining, alot. I would spend hours and hours mining before, this time I'm doing the same thing, mining alot to raise my strength but its not going up as fast as I'd like so I still can't carry that much. My favorite part of UO is houses, I love changing my house, and plants! Aside from mining and crafting, I grow as many plants as I can cause I like it so much. I do the seed quest as much as I can until I can't stand it so I