Author Topic: Hello, I'm Dali  (Read 2708 times)

Offline DaliLTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • DaliL has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello, I'm Dali
« on: November 17, 2013, 10:31:04 AM »
Hi,

My name is Dali, I live in Canada and I've been playing UO for many years and never thought of searching for scripts. I finaly found this place using Google and an very happy. I am a programmer in real life, I usually work on the visual interface / ergonomics side of development. I have been looking at all the possibilities and scripts that have been generously posted here. The ideas and concepts are fascinating. I would like to be accepted to join the forms and in the future maybe contribute some of my own ideas.

In UO I've mostly been playing a blacksmith/tailor/carpenter Mule type character because of the creative aspect of creating weapons and such and of course selling for a profit :). I also enjoy playing with my Sampire doing champ spawns and such to get valuable items from loot.

Hum...  I drive a 2012 Camaro and prefer Android over Apple.

In conclusion I hope I am accepted and can contribute to your forms.

Thank you
Dali

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Hello, I'm Dali
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2013, 12:04:56 PM »
Hi Dali, thanks for the intro - restricted status lifted. Seems to me that this community is possibly right up your alley :)

Welcome to ScriptUO!

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk