Author Topic: Other tools  (Read 2940 times)

Offline El_RemoTopic starter

• Activity:
    1.4%
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • El_Remo has no influence.
  • Respect: +17
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Other tools
« on: February 03, 2014, 11:42:42 AM »
 I have been using EUO for a few years now off and on. I notice quite abit of chit chat about stealth and steam etc. Are they worth playing with at this point? I was just curious what differences I could expect or if they even do what Im used to seeing with EUO. Thanks for any suggestions.,

Offline mynameis

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • mynameis has no influence.
  • Respect: +7
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Other tools
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2014, 04:15:16 PM »
All I know is stealth should be more power and steam more user friendly. I like steam but haven't used stealth much. I assume easy is much more like stealth

Offline Crome969

• Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 25
  • Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.Crome969 is on the verge of being accepted.
  • UO Enthusiast
  • Respect: +211
  • Referrals: 10
    • View Profile
    • ScriptSDK
Re: Other tools
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2014, 12:03:00 PM »
All I know is stealth should be more power and steam more user friendly. I like steam but haven't used stealth much. I assume easy is much more like stealth
Easyuo is a very easy learnable languange but requires an opened Client.
UOSteam is similar to Razor, using Javascript as Scripting Languange ( wich also isnt super hard ) but also Requires a running Client