0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • kurt12 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
hello!
« on: December 22, 2011, 01:21:46 PM »
Hi, I've been playing Ultima Online for over 10 years, especially on role playing servers. Recently I wanted to play in classic servers so i search easyuo scripts info. I found this forums searching for scripts in google.
I hope to enjoy with you and share experiences.
Actually i'm playing on a runo server, the last one was an sphere server xD. I have experience with tamers, crafters and mages. Oh and english is not my native language so sorry about the possible incongruence of this text, i hope can we understand each other. This site can train my english too xD!
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 02:31:53 PM by kurt12 »

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
Re: hello!
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2011, 05:34:09 PM »
Welcome Kurt12!  :)

English isn't your native language then what is?

We like to know a little more about our members here before they're given full access to ScriptUO.

Tell us a little more about yourself.

Offline kurt12Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2011, 03:25:23 AM »
Thank you Ultima!

I'm from Catalonia, Spain, Barcelona. As you know we're in a delicate political and economical moment so I'm thinking to learn english and travel to some country of europe ^^.