• Reputation Power: 0
  • Aradia has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello!
« on: January 06, 2010, 09:03:20 AM »
Hi there!

I've been playing UO off and on for a few years now. I've been playing on the RP shard Grimmwold, and just recently a few friends and I have decided that we'd like to run our own shard. We've been working on getting this together for a few months now, and are looking for people to help out if they'd be interested in starting up a new shard. Currently, on Grimmwold, I play a Witch character and find it to be very fun. We've come up with some interesting ideas, and already have a semi-functional website and a server in which to host the shard. I look forward to spending more time here and other UO websites and getting to know new people as well as learn how to do some new things.

~Aradia

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2010, 09:05:25 AM »
Welcome to SUO, thanks for the intro...have a look around you will find a lot of interesting reading, and a lot of knowledgable ppl!
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline SunTigress

• TopTwo's Woman
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 9
  • SunTigress has no influence.
  • Respect: +43
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2010, 09:08:56 AM »
welcome to the site!
If at first you don't succeed, try try again. Then give up. There is no use in making a fool of yourself.

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.2%
  • Reputation Power: 154