Author Topic: so the start of a hello :)  (Read 2786 times)

Offline asphixatedTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • asphixated has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
so the start of a hello :)
« on: May 23, 2011, 06:22:27 AM »
Hi my name is Ryan.

I have been playing UO for 2 years now. I'm a on and off player i started on OSI around 16/17 patch then stop. now i play on a free shard called PandoraUO, and loving it
I like to PvP and PvM, crafting. Which is why I'm here really I love crafting scripts!
Coding my own stuff is something i would love to do, but with work and college (computer science/physics double major) , I find it hard to get some time to sit down and code. (darn that real life stuff)
I'm looking to share some of my scripts with you all.  :)

Looking forward to joining in on this forum and getting to know a few of you.

Ryan

Offline 12TimesOver

• Another Day, Another Vendetta
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • 12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.12TimesOver is a force to reckon with.
  • Respect: +321
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: so the start of a hello :)
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2011, 06:27:41 AM »
Hi Ryan, welcome to ScriptUO. Would love to see a little bit more meat in your intro before giving you the keys to our kingdom here ;)

X
When they come for me I'll be sitting at my desk
     with a gun in my hand wearing a bulletproof vest
My, my, my how the time does fly
     when you know you're gonna die by the end of the night

Offline asphixatedTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • asphixated has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile