Author Topic: Script request  (Read 1674 times)

Offline lamerzTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • lamerz has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Script request
« on: February 15, 2021, 01:51:06 AM »
Hello pro scripters! I'm new to easyuo and UOs and dont know how to script or build macros at all. the farthest I've come is to combine different macros with eachother to make em do a bit more by copying out sections and paste it em in a single macro for OUs. However i play from time to time on a freeshard were afk macros is accepted (boring i know).. however I'm now looking to learn to creat a super simple walk macro. Either in UOs or easyOU. the advantage to have it in easyOU is to be able to run loop attack macro in UOs and rearmer script in easyUO. What im simply after is to calculate how many steps and in wich direction it would require to walk from the buttom of deceit to the top and back again and then replay it self.

A macro or script that simply just says "take X amount of steps at diraction Y" > "X amount in direction Y2" > "pause for C amount of secconds (killing of mobs)" > and when I've calculated how many steps it need to take and when to change diraction to have gone to the top of the dungeon and then back again to th same spot it will simply just repeat with pauses in between were it wound take any step at all killing of mobs. If this is done with easyUO i would simply just let my attack macro for UOs loop. If its done with a macro in UOs i would also have to build in a attack inbetween all the pauses. it doesnt have to contain any feature like opening doors or loot as UOs will take care of that it self with the built in functions.