Author Topic: new here but a vet player  (Read 2284 times)

Offline zussmanfTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • zussmanf has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
new here but a vet player
« on: July 27, 2013, 05:50:28 AM »
ive been playing uo off and on since 1998.  ive played a lot of other games such as rift, wow, ddo, and many more in between.  UO seems to always call me back because of the ability to do so much more solo content.  I enjoy writing some small scripts.  Glad to see so many people willing to share their scripts.

In uo i enjoy running vendors most of all.  I tend to game more then what i really have time to game :).  Thankfully i have a wonderful wife that does not get to angry over how much i game.   With all my toons i can almost make everything i need.  I love being self sufficient.

I also use to enjoy running my own free server.  I still have many of my items that i came up with or modified saves just in case i was interested in making another free server.  I am more then willing to help others work on their scripts or attempt to make my own version for them as i have time.

Please dont ask my age:)  most of mmo players could be my kids..   Ill be gaming til they stick me in a nursing home.......

Hope to see you all in game.  Lets here it for Lake Sup......

« Last Edit: July 27, 2013, 06:06:20 AM by zussmanf »

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: new here but a vet player
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2013, 05:55:55 AM »