Author Topic: Hello, New here..  (Read 1724 times)

Offline aarons6Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • aarons6 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hello, New here..
« on: November 06, 2013, 12:17:10 PM »
Hi, my name is Aaron.
i have been playing UO since 1999..

scripting has been a fun way to keep from getting bored of all the daily grinds.

i just found this site, it seems more organized then the other scripting sites..

i was looking though some of your library and found out i have to post here to get to be able to download anything.. so here i am.

hopefully i get unrestricted so i can use this fine site..

thanks..

Offline Toptwo

• SunTigress's Hero!
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 21
  • Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...Toptwo might someday be someone...
  • Respect: +131
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Hello, New here..
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2013, 02:25:39 PM »
Hi, my name is Aaron.

scripting has been a fun way to keep from getting bored of all the daily grinds.

i just found this site, it seems more organized then the other scripting sites..

i was looking though some of your library and found out i have to post here to get to be able to download anything.. so here i am.

thanks..

WOW...gimme gimme gimme...
Try making a REAL post...look at some of the other stickied posts and retry please.
The final weapon is the brain. All else is supplemental.....  If you find yourself in a fair fight, your tactics suck.

Offline aarons6Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • aarons6 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2013, 03:50:01 PM »
Hi, my name is Aaron.

thanks..

WOW...gimme gimme gimme...
Try making a REAL post...look at some of the other stickied posts and retry please.