Author Topic: Hiya Guys!  (Read 1501 times)

Offline abarkley31Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • abarkley31 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hiya Guys!
« on: November 16, 2015, 01:10:04 PM »
Hello im abarkley31 and I first started playing UO in 1998! I took an 8 year break from the game in 2006 and i just recently came back roughly a year ago. Im new to scripts but im absolutely loving them lol. I have chars on lake superior, chessapeake, atlantic, legends, great lakes, and a few other jap shards that i only use for idoc'ing  ;D I am 31 years old and i am less than 2 weeks away from having my first kid! My actual UO times are fixing to be knocked down a lil bit for a few months so these scripts are gonna be the only way i can keep everything going like i am now lol. I don't really have a favorite part of the game, i pretty much enjoy every part of it. I do alot of pvp, pvm, and i recently got into idoc'ing and i enjoy doing that just as much! I am looking forward to meeting some new people on here and taking in advice and giving it anytime i can! I hope everyone has a great day and you enjoy my intro!!!!

Offline gimlet

• Very Super Secret
  • Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    2.8%
  • Reputation Power: 71
  • gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!gimlet is awe-inspiring!
  • Respect: +274
  • Referrals: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Hiya Guys!
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2015, 02:06:58 PM »
Thanks for your introduction - restricted status lifted - feel free to enjoy all the benefits of the site!

WELCOME!

Offline abarkley31Topic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • abarkley31 has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
    • View Profile