Author Topic: Hi all, I'm new here  (Read 2714 times)

Offline kalfordTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • kalford has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Hi all, I'm new here
« on: February 05, 2011, 03:49:25 PM »
Hail and well meet. My name is Kalford, I'm a new meber just register here and want to introduce myself.
I have been playing uo on OSI shards since year 2000, mainly play on pacific and also venture into others west coast shards and asian shards. I mainly do pvm, not much pvp experience. Also like to try out different templates, house decoration and now into suit building with imbuing.

I am a big fan of ultima series, played all 9 of the series starting from Ultima I in the apple iie era. One day walk into EB game shop and saw UO:Ren on the shelf and bought it right away. Went home and install the game, and just can't stop playing till now, a good 10+ years. During these years I also try other mmo, Earth and Beyond by EA and Eve. Was good when it's still fresh, but really got tired with all the level grinding and repeated missions. The freedom in UO just not exist in other mmo in my opinion.

I have use EasyUO to do some scripting, mainly for resource gathering and skill training. Tried alot of scripts from the EasyUo site, I study them and sometimes make tweak to it. A few days ago when google for a script I found this site. Browse around the forum and found alot of goodies here, members are very helpful as well. So I would like to join and learn from you guys.

Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself. Hope to hear from you soon.

Offline TrailMyx

• Officially retired from UO
  • Administrator
  • Activity:
    0.6%
  • Reputation Power: 154