• Reputation Power: 1
  • Montyr has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Montyr
« on: July 11, 2012, 12:12:45 AM »
Hey Guys,

I am Montyr. I first started playing Ultima Online when i was about thirteen (that should have been 1999 i guess) with a free trial on the osi  shards. I was pretty amazed from the first time joining this fascinating world. But since i didn't have much money by then and we still payed for the time we were online continuing there was out of the question. So i started playing on a rp freeshard for several years. Eventually almost everybody there stopped playing over the years so it is not fun anymore now. Some time ago i found another shard and since scripting there was allowed i began to work with easyuo and now openeuo. Yeah and today i found script euo and i think i am going to like it.

Have fun

Offline Cooms

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Cooms has no influence.
  • Respect: +7
    • View Profile
Re: Montyr
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2012, 05:46:36 AM »
Welcome to the community!! What script did you find that you think your going to like if you do not mind me asking?

Offline MontyrTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2012, 02:39:09 AM »
I messed up the whole last Sentence.  :( Should have been: "Today i found ScriptUO and i think i am going to like it here"

Offline Ultima

• Insane Scripter
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.Ultima is on the verge of being accepted.
  • Respect: +160
  • Referrals: 4
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2012, 10:13:54 AM »
Welcome Montyr to ScriptUO!

What freeshard are you playing?

I'm beginning to think there are more players amongst the freeshards than the OSI production shards.