Author Topic: A couple of script requests, all in one post :)  (Read 2169 times)

Offline CoraginTopic starter

• Wacko in Pajama's
  • Elite
  • Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 23
  • Coragin might someday be someone...Coragin might someday be someone...Coragin might someday be someone...Coragin might someday be someone...
  • It Is What It Is.
  • Respect: +57
  • Referrals: 1
    • View Profile
A couple of script requests, all in one post :)
« on: May 25, 2009, 06:01:42 PM »
Hi everyone.  Im new to the scripting language, but I can say I am understanding it.  Been reading the easyuo wiki, its been helping.  First, I will start with questions on if things can be done, then on with the script requests.

Can a script be created that can do the following either or...

If a RED is on screen auto attack them, say "all kill" ect?
If an opposing FACTION member is on screen auto attack "all kill"?
  Can the above be made to only attack a CERTAIN faction?  i.e. not alliances?

On to the script requests, should be simple, but I dont know to be honest.

Request 1:
A Discord script for champ spawns, that will use the pen trick to discord ALL enemies on screen, not do the same one twice with a pause button and non-intrusive if I am trying to cast or heal pet.

Request 2:
A Peacemaking script for champ spawns, that will use the pen trick to target peace ALL enemies on screen, and start over when it runs out of new targets with a pause button and non-intrusive if I am trying to cast or heal pet.

I am thinking the above two requests could both be done as the same one with a menu on which to use.

Request 3:
A script that will auto tell a pet to kill and target any player that attacks me.  With the option to do what I asked above, all kill as soon as the enemy is on screen.  But also with checks in to make sure it wont spam all kill over and over either to the same target or multiple targets.  i.e. will not command pets to attack if the current target is still alive.