Author Topic: Good intro example: Introduction letter for Crazy K  (Read 32077 times)

Offline Crazy KTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Crazy K has no influence.
  • Respect: +4
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Good intro example: Introduction letter for Crazy K
« on: July 03, 2010, 02:02:22 PM »
+1
Hello SUO staff,

My name is Crazy K and I have been playing UO off and on for over 10 years now. I currently have characters on Sonoma, Drachenfels, Chessapeake, Pacific, Great Lakes and Catskills. My favorite template to play is a stealth archer. I have never really had very good connection so the stealth archer template has worked out great for me. In the early days of UO, I used to play a thief but lost interest in a thief when you were no longer able to steal from other players in game outside of felucia. I guess you would say I'm something of a mercinary in game. I use ICQ and whenver someone from one of the shards I play on ICQ's me, I just log on that shard and help them fight. I'm not the best PVP player in the game by far, but I love to fight till everyone quits or we win. I have two accounts presently and dont think my wife will ever allow me anymore than that. SHES NOT A BIG FAN OF THE GAME LMAO. My two children do enjoy playing the game with me when they are around. I'm currently a Captain in the military and have to deploy from time to time which is why I take breaks from the game. UO has given me alot of good years and allowed me to make some really good friends that I enjoy hanging out with in vent. I have buddies from all over the world (America, Canada, Germany, Denmark, UK, Russia) just to name a few. I was recommended to this site by my good buddy TheGrinch aka Phil. He told me about this site and informed me that there were people out there other than him and my friend Solid Snake who could answer questions about the game and scripts when he was not around. I'm totally lost when it comes to scripts. I basically use them