0%
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • MFer has no influence.
  • Respect: 0
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
MFer!
« on: July 01, 2013, 01:54:08 AM »
Hi guys (and ladies).  As you can see I'm MFer and I've been playing UO since I found out about it in the early years.  I started playing MUDs in HS and college but once I found a graphical version of the same style (MMO) of games I was hooked!  I played UO for about 5-6 years (yikes) then progressed onto WoW (skipping EQ, DOAC, EQ2, etc).  I'm working over seas now with a crappy computer so I'm going back to whats easy (and free).
I don't remember the game being this hard, but I've gotten some help along the way and now I'm here for more help (scripts).  I appreciate all the hard work you guys have put into these scripts and I hope I can give back some in the future.   ;D
I play on a free shard now, but formerly on Catskills.  I'm developing from the ground up, so I've got a dexer started and functional right now.  I'm developing a craftsman who has GM mining at the moment, which paid for my small house that I've got.  A mage and a tamer will come along later...  much much later :(

-MFer
« Last Edit: July 01, 2013, 01:57:58 AM by MFer »

Offline Crisis

• Global Moderator
  • Activity:
    3%
  • Reputation Power: 41
  • Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.Crisis is a force to reckon with.
  • Scripting well enough to break things!
  • Respect: +206
  • Referrals: 2
    • View Profile
Re: MFer!
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2013, 03:09:02 AM »
Welcome to SUO!  ;D

Offline MFerTopic starter

• Activity:
    0%
  • MFer has no influence.
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2013, 03:36:07 AM »
Welcome to SUO!  ;D

Thank you.   :D

Offline Masscre

• Gran Master Jester !!
  • Scripthack
  • Activity:
    0%